{To My Future Husband}

IMG_0585

God bless my future marriage, husband and life together. May I commit myself to that union, our friendship, our love and our bond. I also entrust to you who I am to marry, your choice being better than I could ever know. In my time of waiting I not only ask for you to grant me the right man, but use this time to make me the right woman. May our union in body be blessed under marriage and commitment. And may the love you grant us individually through our personal walks with you, overflow into our love for one another; as you guide us individually may we guide one another. Thank you Lord for your presence in my future marriage, leading us to each other by your will and steadfast wisdom. 

Leave a Reply

