Purpose

Dear Reader,

You are loved by someone who died to know you. You are so precious and worthy you cannot even fathom it. “Do not fear” is said 365 times in the bible, daily reminders that no matter how black our circumstances are God is fighting with, and for you. Life can’t always be what we want it to be but we have a promise that is unbreakable stating that God is coming for us. And remember that every horrible circumstance that overwhelms you, whether in your personal life or what your witnessing in the news it’s one step closer to being with God eternally. I wish, with all my heart, that I could tell you how much your wanted, loved and how everything happens for a purpose. I don’t have all the answers but God does and he will guide you. If your hesitant to walk away from a bad situation, or something or someone that you know is hurting you and your spiritual journey… Walk a way; knowing that God will be with you, even when you don’t feel Him he has a stronghold on you that will give you safety and love. Christianity isn’t easy, you will have to fight with the world and yourself to keep going; but once you fall in love with Him there is no going back. He has you and you have Him.

So reader, allow me to pray for you and let me love you as a sister in Christ. If you want, give me your name and I’ll pray for you, please don’t feel obligated to give your situation but I would like to pray for you, and your spiritual walk.
Isaiah 41:10
Don’t be afraid for I am with you. Don’t be discouraged for I am your God. I am with you and will strengthen you with my help. I will hold you up with my victorious right hand!

Since you are precious and honored in my sight, and because I love you, I will give people in exchange for you, nations in exchange for your life. (Isaiah 43:4 NIV)

Your Blogger

20131009-205605.jpg

Leave a Reply

