They Do Exsist.

This reader, is a fried Oreo. Oh yeah. A month ago if I saw this on television I would have been amused and perhaps even shuddered with the innocence of the unknown. But then I saw this on the menu of Bakersfield restaurant (owned by Standard  Market, A wonderful place despite it’s slightly ludicrous prices) I swooned. So I ordered in faith and excitement. My Land did God reward me.

 

 

http://www.bakersfieldrestaurant.com/menu/

   

Contrary To what you may believe these fried angels are actually light. These Oreo’s, I believe are quite easy just fry Oreo’s in  Beignet batter and fingers crossed that they turn out pretty.

 

Fried Oreo’s is proof that God loves us.

 

About the post

{Windmills of The Mind}

Leave a Reply

