Steighnberg & friends siblings

My best friend’s sister has a really cool blog devoted to her photography and on visiting her blog I saw this amazing  post on a cartoonist…. check it out.

I HAPPENED UPON STEINBERG!

Posted by Clara in ArtInterestsApril 2, 2012

As I browsed through the art section at the local library trying to find something interesting to draw I happened upon Steighnberg! 

 He is a cartoonist from the 1940′s.  I love the ways he draws…very “unique” and inspiring.

  Take a look.

 

 Check out Clara’s blog if you like her posts at  http://crbphotography.wordpress.com/
One Comment

Add yours →

  1. me too… love line art!! :)

Leave a Reply

