Mind Games: Upgraded

street-art6.jpg

A few years ago I discovered the street artist Julian Beever. Dubbed the “sidewalk Picasso” his 3D images literally boggle the mind. As I was searching for pictures for the post I came across some equally amazing work done by other artists. I’ve always loved to see amazing art in it’s simplest forms. I want to be an artist when I’m grown and like to learn new techniques for my own artwork. I might even take up street art…….intreging no?

.

                    

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I just pinned some of these on Pinterest on my Street Art board. Amazing!!

Leave a Reply

