Song Seeker

Fun Fact about me: I stalk songs. Literally. If I hear a song in a trailer or commercial I will literally track a song down by plugging in the song in a search engine, find out the song’s name and artist, find the album name, and  see if any library in the  Chicagoland  area has that album (I use iTunes as a last resort, $6.99 for an album!? Really?!?). I timed myself once when I went on a seeking for a song last night and it took me around  15-16 minutes! =D

As tribute, I’m starting a new section on both my blogs devoted to me setting up links to songs I’ve heard and love.  The first song I’m putting up is called Demons by the band  Imagine Dragons  on their album Continued Silence. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

