Bucket lists and my Querky obssesion…

          I must admit this… I am obsessed with art museums. Though to some this may not be as querky as other obsessions like an obssesion with socks or leaf mold but it is kind of funny. Whenever my lovely family and I go on day trips to a sister state I always want to see if they have an art museum. I’ve only recently discovered my set pattern when, on a whim, I decided to write a bucket list and saw how every other item on the list had to do with me either going to a major museum or revisiting one. So far my biggest hope is to visit every major museum in Europe and the U.S….. Oh yes I dream big.

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I would love to visit all the art museums in the U.S.A and Europe too. Wouldn’t that be fun. Keep dreaming BIG!
    ~Clara

Leave a Reply

