Painted Glory

   Painting is not my forte. Painting for me goes under the “it’s not you its me…” scenario. Painting in general is a lost art ( pun not intended) and I cannot get the hang of it, when I paint it seems globby so  my paintings are limited to “abstract art” which in code it means no direct detail. All in all though its pretty fun! Its at times like these that I think about Leonardo….. how the heck did he make the Mona Lisa in the 1600’s !!!!

  

    

About the post

{Windmills of The Mind}

Leave a Reply

